Short Dating: Meet Short People Near You for Real Dates
Short Dating: Meet Short People Near You for Real Dates

grapefruit27 Profile Information

Life is half fate, half free will...
Age 37 From Manassas Park, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have pics I will make public once I know more about you. I promise you won't be disappointed ;-) I am me! Truly accept it or don't. I have this crazy, deep passion for life and with that comes my family, writing, friends, my motorcycle, NASA, keeping an open mind and thinking outside the box, yet being grounded with my beliefs... I'm probably one of the deepest peoples you will ever meet, along with being goofy and a little bit dorky at times... I also believe that the ultimate happiness is being at complete peace with yourself and your life!
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
I've Always Wanted To Try  
flying to the moon or stargazing through a super-strength telescope...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Goal In Life Is  
Career: To finish my aerospace engineering degree and work for NASA. To explore other worlds and experience the unimaginable first-hand!

Personal: To find my soul mate and have lots of babies :-)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fringe, Star Trek Voyager, Scrubs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Down to do almost anything. Not too big on the too elite or too crazy. Love to ride my motorcycle (No I won't get on the back of yours, so don't ask). Love to dance, but not an avid club-goer. Love to hit up a lounge with good music. Love to chill with good friends. Love to watch football, being at the games is more fun! Can chill at the house and play WII or just relax and do nothing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
truth, compassion, a general understanding of each others being and a more in depth one as well, respect, friendship, and so on... oh and most definitely NO DRAMA!
Close