Short Dating: Meet Short People Near You for Real Dates
Short Dating: Meet Short People Near You for Real Dates

strawb3rry36 Profile Information

Strawberries are sweet
Age 47 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5.3', 165lbs, green eyes red hair and freckels. I like movies, going out to dinner, taking walks, realy like to try new things.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red


I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise


My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Movies, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Pop, Rap
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a man that is loyal, honest, giving, considerate, outgoing. I like tall men because I am kinda short (5.2, but in heels taller). If this is you contact me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?